Tel: 01208 814332 
Set Lunch Menu 
2 x Courses for £12 or 3 x Courses for £15 - Click here for Menu 
(Not available on Easter Sunday 20th April) 
 
 
 
Opening days and hours can be found below 
 
If you would like to book a table, please click here 
 
If you have any enquiries or queries please email on 
bookings@warnesbarandrestaurant.co.uk 
 

Warne's opened at the start of August 2012 in Polmorla Mews, Wadebridge, in the former TC’s/Buskers site. 
 
 

Welcome to Warne's 
A family friendly, casual dining restaurant in the heart of Wadebridge. 
We have created a place with No tablecloths, No dress code, just good honest food that is locally sourced. 
We are open for Lunches, Coffees, Dinner and even Late Night Drinks. 
Warne's serves mostly modern British food with a few international influences, a bit of nostalgia and a few modern twists thrown in. 

Opening Hours  
April  

Saturday 19th April 
12pm - late 
Sunday 20th April 
12pm - late 
Monday 21st April 
Closed 
Tuesday 22nd April 
Closed 
Wednesday 23rd April 
12pm - late 
Thursday 24th April 
12pm - late 
Friday 25th April 
12pm - late 
Saturday 26th April 
12pm - late 
Sunday 27th April 
Closed 
Monday 28th April 
Closed 
Tuesday 29th April 
12pm - late 
Wednesday 30th April 
12pm - late 
Thursday 1st May 
12pm - late 

Join Our Mailing List 

Facebook 
 
Twitter 
Trip Advisor 
Designed and created by it'seeze